Landing

[vc_row content_aligment=”center” css=”.vc_custom_1486998527357{padding-right: 50px !important;padding-bottom: 40px !important;padding-left: 50px !important;background-image: url(http://barista.edge-themes.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/landing-background.jpg?id=12914) !important;}”][vc_column offset=”vc_col-lg-4 vc_col-md-4″][edgtf_image_with_text item_image=”12806″ image_with_text_text=”Main Home” image_with_text_link=”http://barista.edge-themes.com/”%5D%5Bvc_empty_space height=”20px”][/vc_column][vc_column offset=”vc_col-lg-4 vc_col-md-4″][edgtf_image_with_text item_image=”12809″ image_with_text_text=”Metro Home” image_with_text_link=”http://barista.edge-themes.com/metro-home/”%5D%5Bvc_empty_space height=”20px”][/vc_column][vc_column offset=”vc_col-lg-4 vc_col-md-4″][edgtf_image_with_text item_image=”12810″ image_with_text_text=”Dark Home” image_with_text_link=”http://barista.edge-themes.com/dark-home/”%5D%5Bvc_empty_space height=”20px”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row content_aligment=”center” css=”.vc_custom_1486998707836{padding-right: 50px !important;padding-bottom: 40px !important;padding-left: 50px !important;background-image: url(http://barista.edge-themes.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/landing-background.jpg?id=12914) !important;}”][vc_column offset=”vc_col-lg-4 vc_col-md-4″][edgtf_image_with_text item_image=”12827″ image_with_text_text=”Boxed Home” image_with_text_link=”http://barista.edge-themes.com/boxed-home/”%5D%5Bvc_empty_space height=”20px”][/vc_column][vc_column offset=”vc_col-lg-4 vc_col-md-4″][edgtf_image_with_text item_image=”12917″ image_with_text_text=”Grid Home” image_with_text_link=”http://barista.edge-themes.com/grid-home/”%5D%5Bvc_empty_space height=”20px”][/vc_column][vc_column offset=”vc_col-lg-4 vc_col-md-4″][edgtf_image_with_text item_image=”12825″ image_with_text_text=”Vertical Showcase” image_with_text_link=”http://barista.edge-themes.com/vertical-showcase/”%5D%5Bvc_empty_space height=”20px”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row content_aligment=”center” css=”.vc_custom_1487059271065{padding-right: 50px !important;padding-left: 50px !important;background-image: url(http://barista.edge-themes.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/landing-background.jpg?id=12914) !important;}”][vc_column offset=”vc_col-lg-4 vc_col-md-4″][edgtf_image_with_text item_image=”12918″ image_with_text_text=”Parallax Showcase” image_with_text_link=”http://barista.edge-themes.com/parallax-showcase/”%5D%5Bvc_empty_space height=”20px”][/vc_column][vc_column offset=”vc_col-lg-4 vc_col-md-4″][edgtf_image_with_text item_image=”12826″ image_with_text_text=”Shop Home” image_with_text_link=”http://barista.edge-themes.com/shop-home/”%5D%5Bvc_empty_space height=”20px”][/vc_column][vc_column offset=”vc_col-lg-4 vc_col-md-4″][edgtf_image_with_text item_image=”12945″ image_with_text_text=”Coming Soon” image_with_text_link=”http://barista.edge-themes.com/coming-soon/”%5D%5Bvc_empty_space height=”20px”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][rev_slider_vc alias=”landing-2″][/vc_column][/vc_row]